Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Executive Team
Contact Person
Jackson Dodd
Deputy Principal - Teaching & Learning
Mark Swan
Deputy Principal - Senior School
Bessie Nilon
Deputy Principal - Junior School
Cheryl Greinke
Deputy Principal - Structured Learning
Shelly Gauld
Guidance Officer
Robynne Hutchins
Business Manager
Debra Paige
Heads of Department
Arts Faculty
Sharon Hogan
English & Language Faculty
Jackie Lee
Information Technology; Business and Digital Technologies Faculty
Karen Swift
Health and Physical Education; Home Economics Faculty
Stuart Powell
HOS Technology; Resource Centre Faculty; Manager Gympie Trade Training Centre
Kerry Paige
Mathematics Faculty
Anthony Reid
Science Faculty
Lisa Farnes
Senior Schooling/VET Faculty
Joe Laing
Social Science Faculty
Ben Tarlinton
Student Support Centre Faculty
Rod Jenkins


2018 Teaching Staff Email List